2014 –2015 Chapter Leaders

Jim Kiekhaefer President and Programs Committee Chair

Doug Stecker President-Elect, First Vice President and

Professional Development Committee Chair

Bob Qualls Second Vice President & VP Membership

Martha VandeLeest Secretary and Publicity Chair

Barb Ristau Treasurer

Mike McNamara Membership & Retention Committee Chair

and Headquarters Liaison

Greg Williams Strategic Partner Liaison

Valorie Hamilton Diversity Committee Chair

Denise Kitzerow Peer Group Chair

Nick Guerrieri Nominations Committee Chair

William Lepley Academic Relations Committee Chair

Scott Dell Career Management Committee Chair

Howard Bornstein Board Member

Pam Turicik Board Member

Jim Rubright Board Member

## **Contact Information**

Jim Kiekhaefer

Chapter President (920) 819-4710

Jim.Kiekhaefer@bugtusselwireless.com

Mike McNamara

Membership & Retention Chair (920) 533-4860 ext. 222 - office (920) 539-1255 - mobile

mike.mcnamara@tqmillwork.com

**Michelle Weiss** 

Chapter Administrator

Newsletter Editor (920) 750-9110

,

mwcomfoxcities@gmail.com

Website

www.financialexecutives.org